Team

Mike Lyngle.jpg

Mike Lyngle

President

mlyngle@lbiboyd.com

20190627_152842_resized.jpg

Peter Southorn

Vice President

psouthorn@lbiboyd.com

Jeff Hogan.jpg

Jeff Hogan

General Manager

jhogan@lbiboyd.com

Mike Eagle.jpg

Mike Eagle

South Eastern Sales Manager

meagleplus@aol.com

20191003_094417700x700.jpg

Michelle Rosales

Sales Support Manager

michelle@lbiboyd.com

IMG_6607.JPG

Jill Carol

Sales Support

jill@lbiboyd.com

Alexis2.jpg

alexis mcGuire

Sales Support

alexis@lbiboyd.com

Diane.jpg

Diane Etherington

Sales Support

detherington@lbiboyd.com

Scott-Reason.jpg

Scott Reason

Acoustical Project Manager

scottr@lbiboyd.com

LBI Placeholder_.jpg

Bufi Zambetti

Support Manager - Acoustical Panels

bufi@lbiboyd.com

Tracy M.jpg

Tracy Mitchum

REgional Account Manager

Southern California

tracye@lbiboyd.com

Stephanie Allgood.jpg

Stephanie Allgood

Regional Account Manager

California - Los Angeles

Stephanie@lbiboyd.com

April Little.jpg

April Little

Regional Account Manager

Texas

april@n3designresources.com

Amber.jpg

Amber Calloway

Regional Account Manager

S. Carolina | N. Carolina

ambercmaxwell@gmail.com

integrated-decor-logo-white-700x700.jpg

Lonnie Tramonte

Regional Account Manager

Texas

ltramonte@integrateddecor.com



David Silvers.jpg

David Silvers

Regional Account Manager

Davidsilvers1325@yahoo.com

Penny.jpg

Penny Shelton

REgional Account Manager

Georgia

pdshelton@icloud.com

SBS_002_17 SBS_StampLogo_DK_BRN_OL.jpg

Danny Varela

Regional Account Manager

Alaska

dvarela@sbalaska.com

Sandy B.jpg

Sandy Bloniarz

Regional Account Manager

Arizona | Colorado | Utah

sandyb@lbiboyd.com

Gail Moore.jpg

Gail Moore

Regional Account Manager

Alabama | Mississippi | Tennessee

gail@moorecreative.net

pf-logo_large.jpg

Eric Montrose

Regional Account Manager

Hawaii

eric@pacificfinishes.com




LBI Placeholder_.jpg

Customer Service

Regional Account Manager

Oregon | Washington

info@lbiboyd.com

Elan_logo_small.jpg

Ken Vacca

Regional Account Manager

Nevada

ken@elancollections.com